Fashion · Uncategorized

That Boho Vest

   
    
   
This is one of my favourite looks. If you know me well, you’ll know how much I love bohemian styles. In this look it’s a bit of a modern bohemian because i’m wearing boots instead of a strapy sandals. You can wear this vest in different kind of styles. You can go all the way bohemian, or just like this a bit of a modern style. I don’t really like vests but when I came through this in zara I fell in love with it. There’s a lot of styles popping in my head that time. In this look i’m going out with my sister to just go around singapore, me and my sis loves taking OOTD’s. 

Outfit Details:

VEST: ZARA

TOP: COTTON ON

JEANS: TOPSHOP

BOOTS: H&M

SLING BAG: ZARA

SUNGLASSES: H&M

Xoxo, Karen Tan 😘❤️

Leave a Reply

