Travel

Bali, Indonesia

 

  Bali is everyone’s dream beach to go to! It is ofcourse one of my travel bucket list! This is the very first time i’m traveling without my family, I was kinda scared and excited at the same time & i’m traveling with my 2 best friends! 
  

  
For our first day in bali mega brought us to this wonderful place called potato head it’s a cool place just to hang out and have a wonderful dinner with your girls and ofcourse enjoying the beautiful sea view.


  
  

When you say Bali all we think about is the beautiful beaches, but me and my girls we went for more adventurous such as river rafting, banana boat and the donut boat. It was my first time also to try all those things! It is hella fun! At first I was so scared to ride the river rafting, I am the type of a person who’s getting so paranoid and over think things, but when you tried it, it was really fun, i’m having an adrenaline rush! 🙂


  
  
  
  
  
And for our last day in bali, we chose to relax and roam around bali.  Enjoying a beautiful sunset while having dinner. It is really the best way to relax and enjoy your vacation.

Xoxo, KT 😘❤️

Leave a Reply

