Fashion · OOTD · Uncategorized

Long Pencil Skirt

   
Have a cool long pencil skirt on your closet, but you don’t know how to pair it with? Well that was my case in this OOTD cause I had to try a lot of tops and shoes just to get the right pair. 

This is one of my favourite OOTD’s. I just paired my striped long pencil skirt with a plain mint colored tank top and a golden strapy sandals & a layered necklace. 

Oh and a good white wall! Yup! That’s where I always take my OOTD’s, the white wall outside my house. 😊

    
    
 

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Top: H&M

Bottoms: H&M

Shoes: Zara

Bag: Vera Pelle

Xoxo, KT😘❤️

Leave a Reply

