Fashion · OOTD · Uncategorized

Bohemian

   
Bohemian is one of my signature styles back then, if you know me well you’ll know how obsessed I am with boho, not only for clothes but all things bohemian. 

In this style i’m wearing a plain cropped top to compliment my bohemian pants and a strappy sandals to go with. Bohemian is all about the prints, so you better not overplay it. If you did it’ll just be a disaster look. 

As you can see in my previous blogs I have different hair colours. My hair is my asset, i love experimenting it with different colours. In this look my hair is an ombrè it also compliments my bohemian styles. 

    
    
    
 OUTFIT DETAILS:

Top: Cotton On

Bottoms: From Thailand

Shoes: Charles & Kieth

Sunglasses: Cotton On

Xoxo, KT😘❤️

For more looks you can visit my lookbook: lookbook.nu/karenalexistan

Instagram: @karenalexistan

Leave a Reply

