Fashion · OOTD · Uncategorized

Christmas Season

   

Christmas is on the way! It’s the time of the year where we all get pumped up to spend time with our family, have a lots of presents and ofcourse to get our new set of christmas clothes! But ofcourse it has to be Red! 

In this look, this is what I wore last year. A simple 3/4 sleeves red top, black leggings and a platform boots. In this kind of occassion I just want to be more simple & classy, I don’t wanna over do my outfit. 

I don’t usually wear Red clothes, but this one I would definitely wear it even though it’s not christmas or my birthday, it’s so comfortable and stylish and very flowy too. You can also pair it with shorts and your favourite shoes/sandals. For me I’m obsessed with ankle boots, I have like 3 pairs now and counting. This platform boots looks too high but it’s not, you can walk with it all day and you will still feel comfortable with it. 

    
    
     

     
 

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Top: Zara

Bottoms: Zara

Boots: H&M

Necklace: Marks & Spencer

For more looks you can fan me on lookbook: lookbook.nu/karenalexistan

Instagram: @karenalexistan

Email: karenalexistan@yahoo.com

Xoxo, KT😘❤️🦄

Leave a Reply

