Fashion · OOTD · Travel · Uncategorized

Something Mustard

   
Hey guys! I know I haven’t updated my blog for a while, but hey I’m back! Happy New Year! I can’t wait to share with you all of my American experiences!Ahhhh! Here it goes…..

In this look I chose to go with something mustard, hey I need warm colors to fight the cold! 😁 In this weather you need layers of clothes. Like really, you have to!  I wore 2 layers of leggings, an inner heat-tech long sleeves, white t-shirt as my top, beige jacket & my super favourite mustard scarf. Scarves are a really big help for winter. So you’ll see a lot of scarves in my future post & it’s really stylish. 

Apparently this was our 2nd day, so i’m still a bit jetlagged here. As you can see in the photos I decided to shoot in my aunt’s house in Fishers, Indianapolis. It’s just so wonderful & peaceful, the air is just so fresh, I could live there forever! They have this lake infront of there house & I’m just like…this is a good place to do my OOTD’s(outfit of the day).

    
    
    
    
    
 
OUTFIT DETAILS

Top: Pull & Bear

Heatech longsleeves: Uniqlo

Leggings: Forever 21 & Uniqlo

Boots: Merona

Scarf: Zara

For more looks feel free to fan me on lookbook: lookbook.nu/karenalexistan

Instagram: @karenalexistan

Xoxo, Karen Tan💋

Leave a Reply

