Fashion · OOTD · Travel · Uncategorized

Plaid

   

   

This is one of my favourite looks when I was in the US. It’s just so comfy and stylish at the same time. And I so love plaids it looks really classic, a good old school style.

In this look i’m wearing a plaid jacket, printed cropped longsleeves top, high-waisted jeans & an ankle boots. I told you I have a lot of boots! ๐Ÿ˜

This is an effortless style for me. It’s just so easy to make it stylish. You don’t need a super trendy clothes. Basics is the best! 

    
    
    
 
OUTFIT DETAILS:

Top: Zara

Bottoms: Abercrombie 

Boots: Juicy Couture

Beanie: H&M

For more looks:

Lookbook: lookbook.nu/karenalexistan

Instagram: @karenalexistan

Collabs & sponsors email me at karenalexistan@yahoo.com

Xoxo, Karen Tan๐Ÿ’‹

Leave a Reply

