Fashion · OOTD · Uncategorized

Grunge x Part time unicorn

   

Grunge is one of my favourite looks, plus unicorns! In this look this is just one of my usual days. It’s just a simple look & easy to pull it off. To make it look grungy I used my layered necklace & ofcourse my orchid black lipstick. My ombrè hair also helped the look. 

  
        

  
OUTFIT DETAILS:

Zara: Boots

H&M: Top

Pull & Bear: Shorts

Uniqlo: Flannel

For more looks:

Lookbook: lookbook.nu/karenalexistan

Instagram: @karenalexistan

For Collabs: karenalexistan@yahoo.com

Xoxo, KT💋❤️

6 thoughts on “Grunge x Part time unicorn

Leave a Reply

