Fashion · OOTD · Travel · Uncategorized

Cruiser

   
Summer is here! One of the things I love to do when summer is riding my cruiser in Singapore! Cruising around the parks makes me really calm and having a me time, seeing the wonderful scenery around it is just breathtaking. Singapore is one of my favourite places that I have lived in, it’s clean, safe & ofcourse I don’t have any curfew! 😁

 Some say riding a skateboard/ cruiser is just for boys. Hell no! Girls can ride them also! Owning a cruiser/skateboard doesn’t mean it’s necessary to learn some tricks. Cruiser is one way of transportation as well, it really helped me a lot especially when I was still going to school and work. 

    
    
   

Ofcourse my OOTD(outfit of the day) won’t be gone. Haha! Skater look is here! I just mixed and match my tank tops and flannel for my skate day. You want to be comfortable while riding your cruiser. Ofcourse I always choose my 6yr old vans & my converse, they are your bestfriend when it comes to riding a cruiser. 

  

  

  

  

Do visit my other social media accounts for more looks: 

Lookbook πŸ¦„

Instagram πŸ¦„
 Facebook πŸ¦„

For collabs: karenalexistan@yahoo.com

Xoxo, KTβœ–οΈπŸ’‹  

7 thoughts on “Cruiser

Leave a Reply

