Fashion · OOTD · Travel · Uncategorized

Black Boho

   

I’m back! 🙂 Well as we all know  Coachella is approaching!😍 So my inspired outfit today is coachella. When we say coachella it’s all about the bohemian/hippie styles. When it comes to this style Vanessa Hudgens is the queen of boho she’s just so gorgeous! It’s one of my favourite styles as well, what’s bohemian in my look? As you can see my very favourite long vest that I bought in one of the local stores in singapore, and the round sunglasses. Boho is all about the prints, you over do it it’ll be a disaster look, balance is the key for this style. You can also wear a high-waisted shorts for this and a gladiator sandals to make it a summer look. Because I don’t really wear shorts, I just wore my high-waisted skinny jeans, and a black ankle boots. 

    
   

    
    

   
  
OUTFIT DETAILS: 

Topshop: High-waisted skinny jeans

Zara: Ankle Boots & Ribbed cropped top

Photograph by: Chani B./ fashionchani 

For more looks you can visit my social media accounts just click the link below! ☺️

Lookbook🦄
Instagram🦄
Facebook🦄
For collabs: karenalexistan@yahoo.com

XOXO, KT✖️💋
 

9 thoughts on “Black Boho

Leave a Reply

