OOTD · Travel · Uncategorized

White Bohemian

Coachella Themed Birthday Party! Yup, it was my birthday last May 1, 2016 & I turned 22! ☺️ Since we don’t have coachella in the Philippines, I decided to do my own coachella party. If you know me Bohemian is my signature look. I’m just inlove with boho! 

And we found the perfect place to do my coachella party, it’s in May’s Garden it is located in Sitio Aning Brgy., Bacolod City, Negros Occidental, Philippines. To know more details about the May’s Garden check out Fashionchani’s blog about it! ☺️

For my Birthday look I decided to wear a plain white jumpsuit with an embroidery in the middle of it, that’s what make this jumpsuit bohemian. It is simple & classy & neat. And I really felt like a bohemian princess here because of my flower crown it really matches my outfit. This look is so easy to achieve.




To beat the heat, ofcourse my swimsuit is still a bohemian print. If you go to my closet you’ll see a lot of bohemian clothes! ☺️ 


Outfit Details:
Jumpsuit: Zara

Sandals: Mudd

For more looks do check out my social media accounts, just click the link below! ☺️

Lookbook🦄
Facebook🦄
Instagram🦄
For collabs: karenalexistan@yahoo.com

Xoxo, KT✖️💋

5 thoughts on “White Bohemian

  1. this is perfection! i’m in love with your sunglasses and the cutouts on the jumpsuit 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Like

Leave a Reply

