Fashion · Festival · OOTD · Travel · Uncategorized

Back to Basics

Back to Basics, this is one of the must have’s in your closet. You can never go wrong with it. In this OOTD(outfit of the day) to make my plain crop top fashionable I paired it with my Palazzo Crop Pants and for the accessories my layered choker and ofcourse you can never go wrong with white sneakers my all time fave. This style is more of like you can wear it anywhere, to school, shopping, etc. 

My style really went well to the place where me and my friend hanged out, it shows how colorful and wonderful the paintings are. We did our photoshoot at Homegrown in Bacolod City, Philippines where you can dine & chill with your family & friends. 

Outfit Details: 

Zara: Top & Palazzo Crop Pants

Adidas: Sneakers

Brandy Melville: Choker

Social Media: 

Instagram💋

Lookbook💋
Facebook💋
Collaborations/Sponsorships:

Karenalexistan@yahoo.com

XOXO, KT💋

2 thoughts on “Back to Basics

Leave a Reply

