Event · Fashion · OOTD · Photography · Uncategorized

ZAFUL

I’m so excited to share to you guys that I got my first Collaboration ever! So a few weeks ago ZAFUL sent me a box of clothes & accessories. Some of the pieces are so me, some are let’s say are out of my comfort zone. However being an experimental girl, I tried styling each of the clothes sent to me by combining it with pieces in my wardrobe.

P I E C E # 1 & 2 : THE DENIM WIDE LEG JEANS ft. LAYERED CHOKER

A wide leg pants/jeans is a bit tricky, it may look good or you’ll look small. For this piece I paired it with a basic white sleeveless top which I then knotted up front to keep my waist’s shape. I also paired it with a layered choker necklace to make my look not so plain.

DENIM WIDE LEG JEANS & LAYERED CHOKER NECKLACE by ZAFUL.

IMG_8804

IMG_8794IMG_8790IMG_8802IMG_8796IMG_8788

P I E C E # 3 & 4 : THE ACRYLIC TANK TOP

This top is really out of my comfort zone, but I love how it really challenged me to find the perfect pair for it. For this piece I went for a bit of grungy style, I paired it with my long black slit cotton skirt. To make it not so revealing I also paired it with a denim top, it also complimented the pastel color of the tank top. I then topped the whole look with a fedora hat.

ACRYLIC TANK TOP & FEDORA HAT by ZAFUL.

IMG_8807IMG_8836IMG_8827IMG_8832IMG_8816IMG_8811IMG_8810

P I E C E # 5 & 6 : BUTTON CLOSURE DENIM MIDI SKIRT

This skirt is one of the pieces that i’m really excited to make outfits with. I’ve never worn this kind of skirts before and that’s what really excites me-the trying of different outfits. I find it challenging as well cause you need to find the perfect pair for it to not look the bad old school. I went for a classic style for this one. I paired it with a basic black cropped top to still keep my waist’s shape.

BUTTON CLOSURE DENIM MIDI SKIRT & ETHNIC STYLE RINGS by ZAFUL.

20160418174016_63271

IMG_8843IMG_8818IMG_8845IMG_8841IMG_8820IMG_8819

And that’s my styling take on these pieces! What did you guys think about the outfits? How would you have styled the pieces mentioned to fit your style? Tell me in comments below ❤

Do visit ZAFUL for more fashionable and affordable clothes, accessories and a lot more! 🙂

Social Media Accounts:

INSTAGRAM || LOOKBOOK || FACEBOOK

Collaborations/Sponsorships:

karenalexistan@yahoo.com

XOXO, KT<3

4 thoughts on “ZAFUL

Leave a Reply

