Event · Fashion · OOTD · Photography · Uncategorized

Sleek N’ Chic

 

Hey lovies! I know I haven’t updated my blog for a while. I’m really sorry about that, been really busy with school works lately! Anyways, i’m back with a new style/collaboration post! A few weeks ago me and my friend (FashionChani) helped our friend with her shop Sleek N’ Chic by Jaira Gabales! If you’re from the Philippines and living in Bacolod City do visit her at Ground Floor Mayfair or you can visit her page Sleek N’ Chic (facebook) & Sleek N’ Chic (instagram) for fabulous clothes! In this piece Sleek N’ Chic gave me this beautiful Denim jacket, it is perfect for the rainy season right now! I decided to pair it with some Velvet Skirt, a T-shirt & ankle boots to achieve the vintage style.

IMG_8533

IMG_8560

IMG_8554

IMG_8547

13567273_1760793200802570_3392471144858618054_n

Outfit Details:

Top: ZARA

Bottom: Brandy Melville

Boots: ZARA

Denim: Sleek N’ Chic

Social Media Accounts:

LOOKBOOK || INSTAGRAM || FACEBOOK

Collaborations/Sponsorships:

karenalexistan@yahoo.com

xoxo, KT<3

4 thoughts on “Sleek N’ Chic

Leave a Reply

