Event · Fashion · OOTD · Photography · Uncategorized

GAMISS

Hey lovies! Another collaboration! So a few weeks ago GAMISS sent me some clothes and accessories. In this pieces it really brings out my girly and not so girly side. So I decided combining them with pieces in my wardrobe.

P I E C E # 1 : THE WHITE OFF SHOULDER FT. THE PRINTED SKIRT

Off shoulders are so in trend right now. It’ll really brings out your girly side. This is one of my favorite piece so far. I decided to pair it with my printed skirt and a low-mid heels sandals. You can pair an off shoulder with almost everything.

Off Shoulder by GAMISS

IMG_9774

IMG_9757

IMG_9771

IMG_9760

P I E C E # 2 & 3: BUTTON FLY UNEDGED ASYMMETTRICAL SKIRT FT. THE BOMBER JACKET

Denim is love. I have like 10 pieces of denims in my wardrobe and this skirt is just the bomb! I pair it with a bomber jacket, a white sneakers & a basic tank top. This look is good for walking all day or if you’re traveling somewhere.

Button Fly Unedged Asymmetrical Skirt & Choker by GAMISS

IMG_9778

IMG_9790

IMG_9784

IMG_9789

P I E C E # 4, 5 & 6 : PLAID ROMPER FT. CHUNKY HEELS

This piece is so girly and I kinda like it actually. I pair it with a chunky white heels because of the pastel color of the romper & it just go so well together. It is kinda a korean kind of style.

RomperChunky Sandals & Sunglasses by GAMISS

IMG_9740

IMG_9742

IMG_9752

IMG_9743

Do visit GAMISS for more fabulous clothes and accessories, they also have for mens and kids. Please also do visit this links.

RETAILMENOT || FACEBOOK || PINTEREST

Social Media Accounts:

LOOKBOOK || INSTAGRAM || FACEBOOK

Collaborations & Sponsorships:

karenalexistan@yahoo.com

Photographed by: Christian Bautista

XOXO, KT

Leave a Reply

