Fashion · OOTD · Photography

Pastel x Denim

Hey lovies! I know I promised to post at least once a week in my blog, i’m just really busy this past few days. I’m so sorry about that. Anyways here another style post.

Pastel, denim & white sneakers? A perfect combination for me! Pastel colors and denims are my favorite. I have like a lot of those in my closet. This is a Casual Look, in this look I paired my Pastel Stripes Ribbed Top with a high-waist leggings, a denim polo and a white sneakers, perfect for a whole day walk.

img_1886

img_1873

img_1883

 

img_1875

Outfit Details:

ZARA: Top

H&M: Sneakers

Forever21: Leggings

Sleek n’ Chic: Denim

Social Media:

INSTAGRAM || LOOKBOOK || FACEBOOK

Collaborations/Sponsorships:

karenalexistan@yahoo.com

XOXO, KT

3 thoughts on “Pastel x Denim

Leave a Reply

