Event · Fashion · OOTD · Uncategorized

Criss Cross by HE Prints & Style

Halter tops & Criss Cross Tops are so trendy nowadays. This top was sent to me months ago by HE Prints & Style. You can check out their instagram @heprints2014. They have a lot of amazing stuff! Though, I love this piece the most!
For this look, I decided to pair the top with my Culottes. It’s always been my favourite pants. You can definitely pair it with other bottoms. For this style I made it simple and classy by wearing heels. A little secret… This top goes best with High Waisted Jeans or a skirt.

img_1678img_1681img_1683img_1690

Big thanks to my lovely Boyfriend for supporting me! img_1674img_1675

Outfit Details:

Top: HE Prints & Style

Bottoms: ZARA

Shoes: Marc by Marc Jacobs

Bag: Louis Vuitton

Social Media:

INSTAGRAM || LOOKBOOK || FACEBOOK

Sponsorships & Collaborations:

karenalexistan@yahoo.com

XOXO, KT

 

One thought on “Criss Cross by HE Prints & Style

Leave a Reply

