Event · Fashion · OOTD · Photography · Travel · Uncategorized

Pleated Skirt in 2 ways

Hey Lovies! Another Collaboration! So a few weeks ago DRESSLILY sent me some clothes and accessories. In this blog I’ll be showing you on how to wear the pleated skirt in 2 ways.

#1 C L A S S Y

For this style I paired the pleated skirt with a cute lace top and some heels. I wore this during the Christmas Day, me and my family have this tradition that every Christmas Day we will have a small gathering with our relatives and this look is just perfect for the occasion. Classy & Simple.

fullsizeoutput_a8

img_0711

#2 C A S U A L

For this look I paired the pleated skirt with a T-shirt and a heels. You can also substitute the heels to a white sneakers or a slides to be more comfortable and more casual look. I just love this style so much! I can definitely wear this a lot of times.

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

Processed with VSCO with k3 preset

Outfit Details:

PLEATED SKIRT BY DRESSLILY

RHINESTONE FLOWER WRAP CHOKER BY DRESSLILY

Do check out DRESSLILY.COM for more amazing stuffs! They have a lot of fabulous clothes, accessories and more!

Social Media:

INSTAGRAM || LOOKBOOK || FACEBOOK

Collaborations & Sponsorships:

karenalexistan@yahoo.com

XOXO, KT

6 thoughts on “Pleated Skirt in 2 ways

Leave a Reply

